Lista j. polski

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

[PL] Adamkowicz Sławomir  

slawek.a@poczta.onet.pl 

510 878 767 

[PL] Bogdanowicz-Owad Ewa  

ewabo2@wp.pl 

889 737 270

[PL] Borkowska Zenobia

borkowska.zenobia@onet.eu

510 378 711

[PL] Cwalina Karol 

 karol1211@onet.eu 

795 284 635

[PL] Cwalina Marzena 

jaroslaw63@onet.pl   

693 086 691

[PL] Dragun Marek 

maurycy68@interia.pl 

601 662 159

[PL] Dziadek Henryk          

henryk.dziadek@wp.pl  

606 776 732

[PL] Dziadek Irena              

irenadziadek@wp.pl   

606 827 755

[PL] Dziemianczyk Bolesław 

 

663 342 313

[PL] Filipczuk Władysława Jagoda  

wlfi@wp.pl 

606 224 132

 

[PL] Frontczak Dariusz

 

512 996 520

 

[PL] Frontczak Genowefa   

 

516 099 468

[PL] Grygorczyk Roscisław 

 

660 095 983

[PL] Jasowicz Krzysztofa      

kjasowicz@gmail.com    

506 948 706

[PL] Korowaj Jadwiga  

jagoda10@poczta.onet.pl 

601 677 202

[PL] Kołaciński Ryszard

ryszard.kolacinski@gmail.com

503 183 045

[PL] Kozioł Wojciech

kozlak1@interia.pl

603 667 894

[PL] Krupa Ryszard  

ryszard.krupa@wp.pl   

503 895 828

 

[PL] Małkowski Ryszard  

ryszard39@onet.eu 

608 652 501

[PL] Mejłun Marcin 

marcinm26@vp.pl  

793 952 182

[PL] Masłon Andrzej 

andrzej@pomazurach.pl      

511 596 717

[PL] Matuszczak Zygmunt    

matuszczak.z@interia.pl      

515 140 828

[PL] Michałowski Waldemar  

 michwal5@wp.pl    

604 878 825

 

[PL] Nowicka Elwira

elwinow@interia.pl   

889 926 862

[PL] Ojdym Kazimiera

k.ojdym@interia.pl    

600 116 633

 

[PL] Ostrowski Jan 

janostrowski1@poczta.onet.pl

601 236 940

[PL] Połubiński Łukasz   

info@progrestour.pl   

509 330 712

 

]PL] Petrusewicz  Beata

bele72@wp.pl

512 340 253 

[PL] Puciato Czesław  

cpuciato1@wp.pl

666 288 261

[PL] Puciato Marcin

mpuciato@wp.pl    

500 799 154

 

[PL] Rawski Stefan

 stef_raf@wp.pl

517 405 588

 

[PL] Sadowska Mieczysława

 

600 649 336

 

[PL] Sieminski Stanisław   

stansem@wp.pl       

604 205 229

[PL] Sobczak Andrzej 

sas191@op.pl 

513 051 897

[PL] Szleszyński Zbigniew 

zibiwl64@gmail.com  

604 458 615

[PL] Sztabiński Jarosław

sztaba70@interia.pl  

603 165 636

[PL] Zduniak Jan 

jan.zduniak@wp.pl  

609 481 371

[PL] Zarzecki Jarosław

jaroslaw.zarzecki@wp.pl 

692 234 395

 

[PL] Żurowski Stanisław  

 

89 751 0574