Lista j. obce

Język angielski 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

Korowaj Jadwiga

jagoda10@poczta.onet.pl

601 677 202

Michałowski Waldemar

michal5@wp.pl

604 878 825

Puciato Marcin 

 mpuciato@wp.pl 

500 799 154

Puciato Czesław 

 cpuciato1@wp.pl

666 288 261

Język niemiecki 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

Dziadek Irena  

irenadziadek@wp.pl  

606 827 755

Matuszczak Zygmunt

 matuszczak.z@interia.pl 

515 140 828

Krzyszkowska Iwona

 

600 742 163

Puciato Czesław  

cpuciato1@wp.pl

666 288 261

 

Siemiński Stanisław

stansem@wp.pl  

604 205 229

Zarzecki Jarosław 

jaroslaw.zarzecki@wp.pl 

692 234 395

Zduniak Jan       

jan.zduniak@wp.pl  

609 481 371

 

Frontczak Genowefa

 

516 099 468

 

Petrusewicz Beata

bele72@wp.pl

512 340 253 

Język rosyjski 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

Dziemiańczyk Bolesław 

 

663 342 313

Grygorczyk Roscisław

 

660 095 983

Jasowicz Krzysztofa   

kjasowicz@gmail.com   

506 948 706

 

Ostrowski Jan 

janostrowski1@poczta.onet.pl 

601 236 940

Puciato Czesław

 cpuciato1@wp.pl

 666 288 261

Sobczak Andrzej

 sas191@op.pl 

513 051 897

Język litewski 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

 

Petrusewicz Beata

bele72@wp.pl

512 340 253 

Język francuski 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

Dziadek Henryk   

henryk.dziadek@wp.pl

606 776 732

Język włoski 

Zdjęcie

 Imię i Nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Nr. telefonu

Ojdym Kazimiera 

k.ojdym@interia.pl

600 116 633